801.277.3820 office@wagstaffcrane.com

Owners

Ron Wagstaff

ron@wagstaffcrane.com

Jim Wagstaff

jim@wagstaffcrane.com

Project Managers

Ronnie Wagstaff

ronnie@wagstaffcrane.com

James Wagstaff

james@wagstaffcrane.com

Bobby Griffin

bobby@wagstaffcrane.com

Sales

Judd Wagstaff

judd@wagstaffcrane.com

Klint Blackburn

klint@wagstaffcrane.com

Jacob Nielsen

jake@wagstaffcrane.com

Lift Planning & Engineering

Kevin Wagstaff

kevin@wagstaffcrane.com

Tyler Richins

tyler@wagstaffcrane.com

Safety and Compliance Manager

Mckenzie Baxter

kenzie@wagstaffcrane.com

Dispatch

Russell Dozier

russ@wagstaffcrane.com

Rorie Schaefer

rorie@wagstaffcrane.com

Brandt Anderson

brandt@wagstaffcrane.com

Jayden Peterson

jayden@wagstaffcrane.com

Customer Service Representatives

Lani Robinson

lani@wagstaffcrane.com

Reid Monson

reid@wagstaffcrane.com

Accounting

Jamison Meiling

jamison@wagstaffcrane.com

Stephanie Griffin

stephanie@wagstaffcrane.com